
Twitter
How to Delete Your Twitter Account (and What Stays Behind)
Delete your X (Twitter) account on desktop, iPhone or Android. You deactivate first and it's gone after 30 days. Here's what stays online after.
39 articles

Delete your X (Twitter) account on desktop, iPhone or Android. You deactivate first and it's gone after 30 days. Here's what stays online after.
















