![How to Delete Your Own Discord DMs in Bulk from Both Sides [Redact Tutorial]](/blog-images/2024/02/62b0f5bede4cee0883ba5d8ce8432389.png)
How to Delete Your Own Discord DMs in Bulk from Both Sides [Redact Tutorial]
Click here to download Redact Unlike many social media apps, Discord allows users to remove their own messages from BOTH sides of the conversation. This is actually the exception, and not the rule. On most social media sites, when you delete a private message you sent it only deletes from YOUR side of the conversation.
![Mass Delete Discord DMs Quickly & Automatically [Redact Tutorial]](/blog-images/2024/02/1-1.png)
![How to mass delete your Discord Images [Redact Tutorial]](/blog-images/2024/02/1.png)
