Redaction can be specified by Start Date (only delete after this date) or End Date (only delete before this date). You can select by month by clicking the month label, and by year by clicking the year label. Clicking the Reset red text will reset the date value for that field.
Delete all Yelp history
To delete anything and everything on your Yelp account, just skip the form, go straight to
deletion mode, and click start deleting. Take note that content deletion is irreversible. This is
recommended if you want to have a fresh Yelp account rather than making a new one.
Start cleaning your Yelp account easily.
Sign in to Redact's Yelp service
Redact is available on PC, Mac, Linux, and the Google and iOS app stores. Install and you're good to go.
Choose the method of deletion
Redact offer a wide range of rule options, specifying what content and where to find it. There are multiple methods of deletions also such as:
Preview Mode: For just viewing the potential deletion items based on the form
Deletion Mode: Where you want to get straight in deleting content
Select and Delete: Where you pick what items to be deleted by batches of 10.
Watch your content deletion in real time
Download Redact today.
We are frequently updating support to other social network services. You can receive direct updates from us in our Discord Channel.