Back to services

How to Delete from Tinder

Quickly delete your Tinder matches all at once!

Features Video Walkthrough

Delete Tinder content by date range

Deletion can be specified by Start Date (Only delete after this date) or End Date (Only delete before this date). When you press the calendar icon, a calendar will appear. By default, it’ll take you to the current date, but you can easily change this. You can click the title at the top to select from a list of months, or click it twice to select from a list of nearby years. Alternatively, you could click the left and right arrows to skip around to adjacent months. When you have the correct month and year, you just click the day and you’re done. If you want to start over, just tap the Reset in red text.
Delete Tinder content by date range

Filter deletion by gender

You can specify the deletion by gender; male, female, and non-binary.
Filter deletion by gender

Filter matches by type

“.” means that you don’t have a preference if it is deleted or not. “-” means to ignore and not included it. “+” means to include it or required to be searched. Filters have 3 types: Verified, Super Liked, and Boost Match
Filter matches by type

Delete your Tinder history

To delete anything and everything on your Tinder account, just skip the form, go straight to deletion mode, and click start deleting. Take note that content deletion is irreversible. This is recommended if you want to have a fresh Tinder account rather than making a new one.
Delete your Tinder history
Download Redact today.
We are frequently updating support to other social network services. You can receive direct updates from us in our Discord Channel.