Back to services

Mass removing content from Spotify with Redact

Bulk delete your songs, playlists, follows, likes, albums, podcasts, and artists in Spotify

Features Video Walkthrough

Delete songs, playlists and followed podcasts, albums, playlists and artists

Bulk delete songs from paylists, followed items in Spotify like podcasts, artists, albums, and playlists.
Delete songs, playlists and followed podcasts, albums, playlists and artists

Delete songs from multiple playlists

Find and delete songs in specific playlists that you’ve created. You can select multiple playlists at the same time. The “RESET” button clears out all selected playlists. “Select All” selects all the playlists in your Spotify profile.
Delete songs from multiple playlists

Delete Spotify activity by date range

Redaction can be specified by Start Date (only delete after this date) or End Date (only delete before this date). You can select by month by clicking the month label, and by year by clicking the year label. Clicking the Reset red text will reset the date value for that field.
Delete Spotify activity by date range

Delete or preserve Spotify songs and follows for specific artists

Redact will find, delete or exclude your songs by artist name. Enter your chosen artist name in the input field, and click the Add button to add it. To remove an artist name, just click the “x” that is in line with the artist name. To clear all keywords, click the Clear All button.
Delete or preserve Spotify songs and follows for specific artists

Delete or preserve Spotify songs and follows by title or description

Redact will find, delete or exclude your song and follows by content title or description. Enter your chosen title or description in the input field, and click the “Add” button to add it. To remove a title or description, just click the “x” that is in line with the keyword. To clear all titles or descriptions, click the Clear All button.
Delete or preserve Spotify songs and follows by title or description

Optionally, preserve playlists you've created

Further specify the type of content you want to keep or preserve with overrides.
Optionally, preserve playlists you've created

Delete your Steam history

To delete anything and everything on your Steam account, just skip the form, go straight to deletion mode, and click start deleting. Take note that content deletion is irreversible. This is recommended if you want to have a fresh Steam account rather than making a new one.
Delete your Steam history
Download Redact today.
We are frequently updating support to other social network services. You can receive direct updates from us in our Discord Channel.