Back to services

How to Delete from Microsoft Teams

Mass delete your Microsoft Teams messages and conversation in one place.

Features Video Walkthrough

Delete Microsoft Teams Organization Messages in Microsoft Teams

Find and delete messages in specific organization, and different channels within those organization. You can select multiple organization and channels at the same time. The RESET button clears out all selected channels and organization. Select All selects all the present channels in the active organization you’ve selected.
Delete Microsoft Teams Organization Messages in Microsoft Teams

Delete all Microsoft Teams DMs

Clicking on DM will bring out the Direct Messages option, there you can find and delete messages in specific organization, and different channels within those organization. The search bar on the side will filter out the user handles based on what you’ve searched for.
Delete all Microsoft Teams DMs

Delete Microsoft Teams messages by date range and relative date

Deletion can be specified by Start Date (Only delete after this date) or End Date (Only delete before this date). When you press the calendar icon, a calendar will appear. By default, it’ll take you to the current date, but you can easily change this. You can click the title at the top to select from a list of months, or click it twice to select from a list of nearby years. Alternatively, you could click the left and right arrows to skip around to adjacent months. When you have the correct month and year, you just click the day and you’re done. If you want to start over, just tap the Reset in red text.
Delete Microsoft Teams messages by date range and relative date

Delete or preserve Messages from specific keyword

Redact will find, delete or exclude your Emails by keywords. Enter your chosen Email in the input field, and click the Add button to add it. To remove an Email, just click the “x” that is in line with the keyword. To clear all Emails, click the Clear All button.
Delete or preserve Messages from specific keyword

Delete your Microsoft Teams history

To delete anything and everything on your Microsoft Teams account, just skip the form, go straight to deletion mode, and click start deleting. Take note that content deletion is irreversible. This is recommended if you want to have a fresh Microsoft Teams account rather than making a new one.
Delete your Microsoft Teams history
Download Redact today.
We are frequently updating support to other social network services. You can receive direct updates from us in our Discord Channel.