Back to services

Mass removing content from Letterboxd with Redact

Bulk delete your Letterboxd activity using Redact

Features Video Walkthrough

Delete Letterboxd content by date range

Redaction can be specified by Start Date (only delete after this date) or End Date (only delete before this date). You can select by month by clicking the month label, and by year by clicking the year label. Clicking the Reset red text will reset the date value for that field.
Delete Letterboxd content by date range

Delete by specific post type

You can specify whether you want Redact to search in following sections: films viewed, lists, likes films, liked reviews, reviews, and rated films.
Delete by specific post type

Delete according to title content

Delete according to the title. Input a word or phrase that Redact will search for in the title. If you’re looking for a specific word to delete in the title, this is where you place it.
Delete according to title content

Delete according to review body content

Enter a phrase or group of words that Redact searches for in the body of the review. If you’re looking for a specific word to delete in the body of a review, this is where you specify it.
Delete according to review body content

Delete your Letterboxd history

To delete anything and everything on your Letterboxd account, just skip the form, go straight to deletion mode, and click start deleting. Take note that content deletion is irreversible. This is recommended if you want to have a fresh Letterboxd account rather than making a new one.
Delete your Letterboxd history
Download Redact today.
We are frequently updating support to other social network services. You can receive direct updates from us in our Discord Channel.