Back to services

How to Delete from Imgur

Remove your Imgur submissions, comments, and favorites!

Features Video Walkthrough

Delete by submission, comments or favorites

Redact allows you to delete your Imgur submissions, comments, and even unfavorite anything you’ve ever marked. Just click the checkbox to select the type of content that you’d like to delete! You can choose just one, or all of them depending on your preference.
Delete by submission, comments or favorites

Delete by date range

Deletion can be specified by Start Date (Only delete after this date) or End Date (Only delete before this date). When you press the calendar icon, a calendar will appear. By default, it’ll take you to the current date, but you can easily change this. You can click the title at the top to select from a list of months, or click it twice to select from a list of nearby years. Alternatively, you could click the left and right arrows to skip around to adjacent months. When you have the correct month and year, you just click the day and you’re done. If you want to start over, just tap the Reset in red text
Delete by date range

Delete all Imgur history

To delete anything and everything on your Imgur account, skip the form, go straight to deletion mode, and click start deleting. Take note that content deletion is irreversible. This is recommended if you want to have a fresh Imgur account rather than making a new one.
Delete all Imgur history
Download Redact today.
We are frequently updating support to other social network services. You can receive direct updates from us in our Discord Channel.