To delete all Bumble matches history in your account, choose the deletion mode to Permanently Delete, and click Start Deleting. Take note that deletion is irreversible, and we only recommend deleting if you want to have a totally fresh match pool in Bumble account rather than making a new one.
Delete your Bumble match history
To delete anything and everything on your Bumble account, just skip the form, go straight to
deletion mode, and click start deleting. Take note that content deletion is irreversible. This is
recommended if you want to have a fresh Bumble account rather than making a new one.
Download Redact today.
We are frequently updating support to other social network services. You can receive direct updates from us in our Discord Channel.