Redaction can be specified by Start Date (only delete after this date) or End Date (only delete before this date). You can select by month by clicking the month label, and by year by clicking the year label. Clicking the Reset red text will reset the date value for that field.
Delete all Blogger history
To delete anything and everything on your Blogger account, just skip the form, go straight to
deletion mode, and click start deleting. Take note that content deletion is irreversible. This is
recommended if you want to have a fresh Blogger account rather than making a new one.
Download Redact today.
We are frequently updating support to other social network services. You can receive direct updates from us in our Discord Channel.